2014 Scholars and Students

Works by the Scholars and Students of 2014.



Nicholas Weber, Sir William Dobell Scholarship;
Esther Rosenberg, John Olsen Scholarship;
Lucy West-Sooby, Brett Whiteley Scholarship;
Michael Simms, Sydney Mechanics School of Arts Full-time Scholarship;
Helen Connolly, Sydney Mechanics School of Arts Part-time Scholarship;
Marion Richards, Portrait Artists of Australia Scholarship;
Lucy Pulvers, Thea Proctor Scholarship.