Posted on

Term Dates

Year 2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Mon 29 Jan – Sat 7 Apr
Term 2 Mon 23 Apr – Sat 30 Jun
Term 3 Mon 16 Jul – Sat 22 Sep
Term 4 Mon 8 Oct – Sat 15 Dec

Year 2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Mon 28 Jan – Sat 6 Apr
Term 2 Mon 22 Apr – Sat 29 Jun
Term 3 Mon 15 Jul – Sat 21 Sep
Term 4 Mon 7 Oct – Sat 14 Dec